July

Thu 25 Jul

Kev F's Comic Master Class

  • 10:00am
  • Kids' Workshop
Thu 25 Jul

Kev F's Comic Master Class

  • 1:30pm
  • Kids' Workshop
Mon 29 Jul

Summer Art Club

  • 10:00am
  • Kids' Workshop

August

Fri 09 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug

Play With Clay - Summer Seaside

  • 10:00am
  • Kids' Workshop

September

Wed 11 Sep
Fri 27 Sep

Autumn Wreath Workshop

  • 7:30pm
  • Adult Workshop
Sat 28 Sep

October

Sat 05 Oct

Lego Animation with Can Do Academy

  • 11:00am
  • Kids' Workshop
Tue 15 Oct

Adult Pottery

  • 10:00am
  • Adult Workshop
Sat 19 Oct

Thai Lantern Making Workshop

  • 11:00am
  • Adult Workshop
Wed 23 Oct

Acrylic Painting Course 2024

  • 7:00pm
  • Adult Workshop
Sat 26 Oct

Thai Cooking Class

  • 2:00pm
  • Adult Workshop