Ulster Orchestra: Tchaikovsky’s Sixth

Tickets available

Never heard the Ulster Orchestra? Well here’s your chance to discover the magic of a full, live orchestra right on your doorstep! The Ulster Orchestra brings you Tchaikovsky’s final symphony, misnamed the Pathétique. This wonderful piece paved the way for other composers and it is considered by both audiences and the composer himself as the best thing he ever wrote. Join acclaimed conductor Eivind Gullberg Jensen and the Ulster Orchestra for a truly magical and memorable evening!

Under 16 free admission

Categories: #Music

Book Tickets